A-Z Challenge day 26

Z for zzzzzz

how do you sleep? I for one hardly ever get to bed before one in the morning. Unless I have to start work early, which at the moment doesn´t happen.

My husband is usually in bed no later than half ten. So by the time I get to bed, he is snoring heavily, and that keeps me awake even longer. I have tried going to bed earlier, but then I end up lying awake for two hours until my usual sleeping time…. or if I fall asleep by accident, I wake up at four in the morning and can´t get back to sleep.

So I wait untill I am really tired before I go to bed, and that works pretty well for me.

Tonight it was snooker that kept me awake, lol, Selby only just finished his game, so now I am off to bed, I just hope I can get to sleep quickly….

Good night folks

Sleep well

Mimi

Leave a Reply

