Cheatday :D !!!

Today is a bank-holiday, the first of two here in Germany, so this is my chance for a good cheat-day. Especially because the scales where more than friendly to me this morning, for the first time it showed me that I have lost 30kg!!! Yeah, I can do it!!!

So, I made a nice cake for coffee and we will enjoy it with a lovely cup of tea in a couple of minutes.

2016-05-15-13.56.45.jpg.jpeg

And for tea tonight we will have Roastbeef with Yorkshire puddings, yummy!

Well, what can I say, it was delicious, there is just 2 pieces left, it just about melts in your mouth…. And that´s what it looks like on the inside:

13227009_10206874405795596_1710876845715922484_n

Creamy cheesecake with a meringue topping, yuuuumy! 😉

Have a great weekend

Mimi

3 thoughts on “Cheatday :D !!!

    1. Thank you 😀 I can assure you it was as delicious as it looked. And so easy to make, I tried it first time at christmas, and just added some tangerine slices for a bit of fruity flavour, everybody loved it.
      And I am really happy with the way my weight is going down, if I keep going like this, I will be under the knife in no time at all… and hopefully back at work by the end of the year latest… keep your fingers crossed 😉

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Oh I’ll keep my fingers AND toes crossed for you! And the tangerine added to the Christmas cake sounds divine! I would never have thought cakes could even have that – carrots yeah, but not tangerines. Very imaginative! 😀

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

